csmStore My Account Cart Contents Checkout  
 Top » Catalog » Conditions of Use My Account | Cart Contents | Checkout  
Quick Find
 


Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.

Advanced Search
 
Categories
 
Recordable Media  


Packaging  


Special Packaging  


Dispatch Solutions  


Storage


Vinyl Corner  


DISC Duplicators  


USB Sticks  


USB Stick Copier


SD Memory Cards  


SD Card Copier


Card Printing  


Card Accessories  


Labelprint  
 
Manufacturers
 
 
What's New? more
 
Color Cartridge CMY for Disc Publisher SE-3/42xx/XRP/BLU

Color Cartridge CMY for Disc Publisher SE-3/42xx/XRP/BLU

62,90 €
(75,48 € incl. VAT)
 
Information
 
 Gift Voucher
 Juridical Tips
 Shipping & Returns
 Data Privacy Notice
 Conditions of Use
 Impressum
 
Conditions of Use Conditions of Use
 

General terms and conditions of the CSM Production Ton- & Datenträger GmbH
("CSM Production") for the online shop ("AGB Online"):


1. Application field

The general terms and conditions on hand online apply to all deliveries and performances by CSM Production in the context of their online shop (http://www.csmstore.at). Every deviation or every recognition of business conditions of the contracting party has to be held tight by the two contract parties particularly.


2. Offers and orders

2.1 All price quotations and offers of the online shop are carried out subject to alteration. Faulty or mistaken details of every type aren't definite in any way for CSM Production.

2.2 The conveyance of the online order is carried out via a protected connection exclusively by means of SSL (Secure Socket Layer). CSM Production tries immediately to process online orders upon receipt, not engaged, however. The acceptance of the online order is made by actual producing of the ordered performance (e.g. mail task of the ordered product, execution of the music download), without it requiring an express explanation (real acceptance in accordance with § 864 sales 1 ABGB).

2.3 Incompletely full online orders aren't processed.

2.4 If a product is not available the customer will become an e-mail. The customer is then authorized to cancel his order within 3 days upon receipt of this communication by e-mail. Be liable to CSM Production for it on no account, it not or only with a delay availably is temporarily performance of the online shop that a certain product or one determined. The promise of a delivery time or a delivery date requires a separate agreement.

2.5 The promise of a delivery time or a delivery date requires a separate agreement. The danger with regard to the online ordered goods changes at the time of the consignment (e.g. mail, forwarding agent) on the customer.


3. Prices and dispatch

3.1 All prices of the online shop are exclusive VAT and inclusive of standard packing provided that nothing else is particularly noted down. The purchase price is immediately due with the acceptance of the order (item 2.2). Cash discount is particularly excluded.

3.2 Default interest in the amount of 5% p.a. above the reference interest rate of the Austrian national bank settles in the case of the delay in payment be subject to the proof of a greater delay damage (Stand by Apr. 9th, 1999: 3,75%). Furthermore the customer situated in the delay commits himself to doing the carrying of all demanding payment expenses including the on the right legal expenseses according to the lawyer rate law in his valid setting.

3.3 Terms of payment arise from the choice of the customer in the context of his online order. Other terms of payment are excluded for lack of a separate agreement.


4. Guarantee and liability

4.1 In principle, CSM Production is liable for all products and performances in the context of the online shop to compensation regulations in the context of the legal guarantee regulations nund. Every liability of CSM Production for compensation, however, is excluded due to an easy negligence, resultant damages, damages to other things as well as profit loss (subject to mandatory legal regulations).

4.2 If a customer's complaint of the customer proves to be unjustified, CSM Production is authorized to settle the effort arisen it of the check of the unjustified claim of the customer after its general rate leaps.

4.3 Legitimate claims are cleared exclusively by exchange or rendering the owed service lately. Change or price reduction is particularly excluded.


5. Reservation of title

Until the complete payment of all considerations resulting from the contract concrete order the delivered product or the service rendered remains in the property of CSM Production.


6. Music download

6.1 The digital transfer of data is understood by "music download" on the local hard disk of the customer in a common music format of the server of the online shop. At present MP3, AAC, QuickTime, Mpeg and RealAudio are primarily considered as possible music formats. Separate applications are required for the account of these music formats. They aren't contained in the price of the products delivered by CSM or the services rendered.

6.2 Music downloads authorize the customer to dispose music data which within the bounds of the use on copyright for the private use free of charge. CSM Production reserves the right for itself to restrict the permitted disposal about music downloads free of charge on a particular time period. Then every further disposal is inadmissible after expiry of this period, the music data have to be deleted by the customer.

6.3 Music downloads for money entitle the customer to the account and to the making of copies merely for the private use. This on the part of CSM Production settled a consideration doesn't contain provider charges arising in the context of the music download and the conveyance charges (as a rule call charge).

6.4 The customer on no account is authorized to change the format or the contents of the music downloads.

6.5 The account quality of the music downloads depends substantially on its format. CSM Production isn't liable for an account quality of the music data which goes beyond the average quality of the respective music format.


7. Other

7.1 As a place of performance for deliveries and payments the business seat is fixed by CSM Production. For all disputes from online orders this is in Vienna relevantly competent court as an exclusive place of jurisdiction agrees.

7.2 A material Austrian right under exclusion of the UN-Convention of the Apr. 11th, 1980 over contracts about the international goods purchase ("UNCISG") to the application comes onto the concrete contract relationship.

Shopping Cart more
 
0 items
 
Log In
 
E-Mail Address:
Password:
 New Customer ...
 Log In through SSL
 Password forgotten ?
 
Bestsellers more
 
01. Jewel Case without Tray, Pack of 25
02. Slim Jewel Case with Black Base, Pack of 50
03. DVD Single Box, Black, Pack of 25
04. Jewel Case, Black Tray, Pack of 25
05. Plastic Sleeve Horizontal, transparent
06. DVD Single Box, Transparent, Pack of 25
07. DVD-R 16x Inkjet White FS TY, Pack of 100
08. Jewel Case, Clear Tray, Pack of 25
09. Plastic Case with Key Ring
10. Plastic Case Horizontal, transparent
 
Specials more
 
Zenius Expert USB + Ethernet

Zenius Expert USB + Ethernet

no 1.140,00 €
only 
1.190,00 €
(1.428,00 € incl. VAT)
 
Favourites
 
Your favourite products in a brief overview
 
Quick Order
 
Select your most wanted products with a simple click
 
Languages
 
Deutsch English
 
 
The prices are excl. VAT, copyright giving and transportation costs, (if it isn't shown differently). The prices are valid as long as the stock lasts.
The general terms & conditions apply to CSM Production GmbH. Excepting errors and changes.

Copyright © 2004-2019 by CSM Production GmbH

CSM

Parse Time: 0.032s

csmStore Mein Konto Warenkorb Kasse  
 Startseite » Katalog » Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Mein Konto | Warenkorb | Kasse  
Schnellsuche
 


Verwenden Sie Stichworte,
um ein Produkt zu finden.


Zur erweiterten Suche
 
Kategorien
 
Medien  


Verpackungen  


Spezialverpackung  


Versandlösungen  


Archivierung


Vinyl Corner  


Dupliziersysteme  


USB Sticks  


USB Stick Kopierer


SD Memory Cards  


SD Card Kopierer


Kartendruck  


Kartenzubehör  


Etikettendruck  
 
Hersteller
 
 
Neue Produkte Zeige mehr
 
Color Cartridge CMY für Disc Publisher SE-3/42xx/XRP/BLU

Color Cartridge CMY für Disc Publisher SE-3/42xx/XRP/BLU

62,90 €
(75,48 € inkl. USt.)
 
Informationen
 
 Gutschein einlösen
 Rechtliche Hinweise
 Liefer- und Versandkosten
 Privatsphäre, Datenschutz
 Unsere AGB
 Impressum
 Site Map
 Kontakt
 
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der CSM Production Ton- & Datenträger GmbH
("CSM Production") für den OnlineShop CSM Store ("AGB Online"):


1. Anwendungsbereich

Die vorliegenden AGB Online gelten für alle Lieferungen und Leistungen durch CSM Production im Rahmen ihres OnlineShops (http://www.csmstore.at). Jede Abweichung oder jede Anerkennung von Geschäftsbedingungen des Vertragspartners ist durch beide Vertragsparteien ausdrücklich festzuhalten.


2. Angebote und Bestellungen

2.1 Alle Preisangaben und Angebote des OnlineShops erfolgen freibleibend. Fehlerhafte oder irrtümliche Angaben jeder Art sind für CSM Production in keiner Weise bindend.

2.2 Die Übermittlung der Online-Bestellung erfolgt ausschließlich mittels SSL (Secure Socket Layer) über eine gesicherte Verbindung. CSM Production ist bemüht, jedoch nicht verpflichtet, Online-Bestellungen unmittelbar nach Erhalt zu bearbeiten. Die Annahme der Online-Bestellung erfolgt durch tatsächliche Erbringung der bestellten Leistung (z.B.: Postaufgabe der bestellten Ware, Durchführung des Musikdownloads), ohne dass es einer ausdrücklichen Erklärung bedarf (Realannahme gemäß § 864 Abs 1 ABGB).

2.3 Unvollständig ausgefüllte Online-Bestellungen werden nicht bearbeitet.

2.4 Ist ein im OnlineShop ausgewiesenes Produkt bzw eine Leistung vorübergehend nicht verfügbar, so wird der Besteller von CSM Production über die in der Online-Bestellung angegebenen Email-Adresse verständigt. Der Besteller ist dann berechtigt, seine Bestellung binnen 3 Tagen nach Erhalt dieser Verständigung durch Email zurückzunehmen. In keinem Fall haftet CSM Production dafür, dass ein bestimmtes Produkt oder eine bestimmte Leistung des OnlineShops vorübergehend nicht oder nur verspätet verfügbar ist. Die Zusage einer Lieferfrist oder eines Liefertermins bedarf einer gesonderten Vereinbarung.

2.5 Die Gefahr hinsichtlich der online bestellten Waren geht zum Zeitpunkt der Versendung (z.B. Post, Spediteur) auf den Besteller über.


3. Preise und Versand

3.1 Sämtliche Preise des OnlineShops verstehen sich, sofern nichts anderes ausdrücklich vermerkt ist, netto (zzgl. USt) und inkl. Standardverpackung. Der Kaufpreis ist unmittelbar mit der Annahme der Bestellung Punkt 2.2) fällig. Skonto wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.

3.2 Für den Fall des Zahlungsverzuges werden - vorbehaltlich des Nachweises eines größeren Verzugsschadens - Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5% p.A. über dem Referenzzinssatz der Österreichischen Nationalbank (Stand per 9.4.1999 : 3,75%) verrechnet. Ferner verpflichtet sich der im Verzug befindliche Besteller zur Tragung aller Mahnspesen, einschließlich der Rechtsanwaltskosten nach dem Rechtsanwaltstarifgesetz in seiner gültigen Fassung.

3.3 Die Zahlungsbedingungen ergeben sich aus der Auswahl des Bestellers im Rahmen seiner Online-Bestellung. Andere Zahlungsbedingungen sind mangels gesonderter Vereinbarung ausgeschlossen.


4. Gewährleistung und Haftung

4.1 Für sämtliche Produkte und Leistungen im Rahmen des OnlineShops haftet CSM Production grundsätzlich im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Gewährleistungs- und Schadenersatzbestimmungen. Hingegen ist jede Haftung von CSM Production für Schadenersatz aufgrund leichter Fahrlässigkeit, Folgeschäden, Schäden an anderen Sachen sowie Gewinnentgang - vorbehaltlich zwingender gesetzlicher Bestimmungen - ausgeschlossen.

4.2 Erweist sich eine Mängelrüge des Bestellers als ungerechtfertigt, ist CSM Production berechtigt, den hierdurch entstandenen Aufwand für die Überprüfung der ungerechtfertigten Beanstandung des Bestellers nach ihren allgemeinen Tarifsätzen zu verrechnen.

4.3 Berechtigte Beanstandungen werden ausschließlich durch Austausch bzw. neuerliche Erbringung der geschuldeten Leistung behoben. Wandlung oder Preisminderung werden ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.


5. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller aus der vertragsgegenständlichen Bestellung resultierenden Entgelte verbleibt die gelieferte Ware bzw. die erbrachte Leistung im Eigentum von CSM Production.


6. Musik-Download

6.1 Unter "Musik Download" wird der digitale Transfer von Daten in einem gängigen Musikformat vom Server des OnlineShops auf die lokale Festplatte des Bestellers verstanden. Als mögliche Musikformate kommen derzeit vor allem MP3, AAC, Quicktime, Mpeg und RealAudio in Betracht. Für die Wiedergabe dieser Musikformate sind gesonderte Programme erforderlich. Sie sind im Preis der von CSM gelieferten Produkte bzw. der erbrachten Leistungen nicht enthalten.

6.2 Unentgeltlichen Musik-Downloads berechtigen den Besteller, über die Musikdaten innerhalb der Grenzen der urheberrechtlichen Nutzung für den Privatgebrauch zu verfügen. CSM Production behält sich vor, die zulässige Verfügung über unentgeltliche Musik-Downloads auf einem bestimmten Zeitraum zu beschränken. Dann ist jede weitere Verfügung nach Ablauf dieser Frist unzulässig, die Musikdaten sind vom Besteller zu löschen.

6.3 Entgeltliche Musik-Downloads berechtigen den Besteller lediglich zur Wiedergabe und zur Anfertigung von Kopien für den privaten Gebrauch. Das seitens CSM Production verrechnete Entgelt enthält nicht eine im Rahmen des Musik-Downloads anfallende Providergebühr und die Übermittlungsgebühr (in der Regel Telefongebühr).

6.4 In keinem Fall ist der Besteller berechtigt, das Format oder den Inhalt der Musik-Downloads zu ändern.

6.5 Die Wiedergabequalität der Musik-Downloads hängt maßgeblich von ihrem Format ab. CSM Production haftet nicht für eine Wiedergabequalität der Musikdaten, welche über die durchschnittliche Qualität des jeweiligen Musikformates hinausgeht.


7. Sonstiges

7.1 Als Erfüllungsort für Lieferungen und Zahlungen wird der Geschäftssitz von CSM Production festgelegt. Für sämtliche Streitigkeiten aus Online-Bestellungen wird das in Wien sachlich zuständige Gericht als ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand vereinbart.

7.2 Auf das gegenständliche Vertragsverhältnis kommt materielles österreichisches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Übereinkommens vom 11. 4.1980 über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf ("UNCISG") zur Anwendung.

Warenkorb Zeige mehr
 
0 Produkte
 
Anmelden
 
eMail-Adresse:
Passwort:
 Neuer Kunde ...
 Über SSL anmelden
 Passwort vergessen ?
 
Bestseller Zeige mehr
 
01. Jewelbox ohne Tray, VPE 25 Stk.
02. Slim Box mit Rücken schwarz, VPE 50 Stk.
03. DVD Single Box, schwarz, VPE 25 Stk.
04. Jewel Box, schwarzes Tray, VPE 25 Stk.
05. DVD Single Box, transparent, VPE 25 Stk.
06. Weichplastikhülle horizontal, transparent
07. DVD-R 16x Inkjet White FS TY, VPE 100 Stk
08. Hartplastikhülle horizontal, transparent
09. Jewel Box, transparentes Tray, VPE 25 Stk.
10. CD-R 700MB Inkjet White FS, VPE 100 Stk.
 
Angebote Zeige mehr
 
Gold Monochrom Ribbon für Zenius / Primacy

Gold Monochrom Ribbon für Zenius / Primacy

statt 65,00 €
nur 
59,90 €
(71,88 € inkl. USt.)
 
Produktfavoriten
 
Ihre Produktfavoriten im Überblick
 
Schnellerfassung
 
Bestellen Sie oft benötigte Artikel mit Hilfe der Schnell- erfassung
 
Sprachen
 
Deutsch English
 
 
Alle Preise exkl. MwSt., Urheberrechtsabgabe und Versandkosten (falls nicht anders angezeigt). Es gelten unsere AGB. Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten.

Copyright © 2004-2017 by CSM Production GmbH

CSM

Parse Time: 0.078s